Kontakt

Välkommen till oss!

Equmeniakyrkan Södertälje
Karlslundsgatan 2
151 35 Södertälje

Expedition: 08-55030747

Bankgiro församlingen: 616-7944
Swish till församlingen: 123 344 33 30

Bankgiro Equmenia Ungdom Södertälje: 5351-0673

Swish Equmenia Ungdom Södertälje: 123 143 0883

Stefan Åsander
Församlingsföreståndare stefan@equmeniakyrkantelge.se
Johnny Jonsson
Vice församlingsföreståndare johnny@equmeniakyrkantelge.se
Isac Zekry
Arabisktalande pastor isac@equmeniakyrkantelge.se
Maja Hillered
Musikledare
maja@equmeniakyrkantelge.se
Kerstin Einarsson
Volontär församlingssekreterare exp@equmeniakyrkantelge.se
Margareta Fränne
Volontär diakon margareta@equmeniakyrkantelge.se
Gad William
Vaktmästare
gad@equmeniakyrkantelge.se
Helena Forslund
Ordförande
tel. 08-550 845 85
Yvonne Törnros Olsson
Rektor Kvarnbergets förskola Yvonne.t.olsson@kvarnbergetsforskola.se